BIG BANG!!!!


im so over the top of happines, but in the same time im sooo sad...
I got i bether job in stockholm, I got a temp job in Stockholm, instead of my extra hours in Haninge, so I e so happy about it! but while it feels sad to not see the fine smiles I've seen every day for a year in Haninge!
but i got to move on i guess? if i whant to come some where?
i know i will se them again and i got a moth with them, and im a nanny in haninge to so i will se them often i hope?
Gud i live them all, we are so different and so a like at the samt time, and we fit right perfectly in..
Im in a place right now where i just cant care about any one and cant give up my dreams and my life for someone else any more, And if the persone dont deserve me and dont deserve my thoughts..why care?
Any how..im in hell but in heaven at the same time..my hole life is faling apart,and bulding up at the same time..
Is this how it is to live?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0